ScrapBooks

Papericious Vol 1 mini scrapbook

Hello everyone!

I somehow seem to manage time to craft but posting it in my blog seems to be the main issue.

Here is a Papericious mini A5 scrapbook I have made with one of their beautiful pattern paper collections.. I find all of their 12 by 12 packs, pocket friendly and beautiful. This is only my second project using papericious and I am loving it already!

Papericious

Aren’t they adorable?? 🙂

I decided to make all of the scrapbook’s embellishments on my own using the same pattern paper as I was sure plenty of these will be left over plus I wanted to try something new.

Post 1

I thoroughly enjoyed making each of these.. Here is what the inside of the book looks like..

 

And here is the cover..

pages

SIDE

Main

I particularly made this for Papericious June Challenge and I am linking it to the same.

The theme is “Try something new”

Monthly_Challenge_Logo

Thanks a lot for stopping by! 🙂

Love

Nabeela

4 thoughts on “Papericious Vol 1 mini scrapbook

Leave a comment