Post Cards

Eid Postcards (Craftyscrappers stamp)

Sooooo…

I made a few more Eid post cards with what little time I had.

This is a stamp set I bought from craftyscrappers. It came at a very economical price during this month’s new release and I couldn’t resist to buy it. I thought it wouldn’t reach me on time but it did and this is what I have made out of it.

EID MUBARAK COVER_640x768-929x697

A compact little package with what is needed (Nothing more, Nothing Less!)

I used watercolours and watercolour paper. It hardly took 20 minutes to make them all.

5

4

10

Thanks for stopping by!!!:-)

I am linking one of these to Challenge #86 TIME OUT

Love

Nabeela

 

 

6 thoughts on “Eid Postcards (Craftyscrappers stamp)

  1. I like the colours on your first, but the “dancing” onces on the 2nd card look so sunny and fun; that is my favorite! Thank you for joining us at TIME OUT!

    Like

Leave a comment