Cards · Uncategorized

Stamped card #1

Looks like I have to take a vow to keep my blog updated, click pics of what I make from now on.

I went on a long vacation to my home town. On getting back, this was my beautiful surprise:-)

20170523_112112

I have never stamped before so I thought I should try it out. I have been lately making some pregnancy journals so based on the theme, I ordered my first set of stamps from Craftyscrappers.in and the product turned out to be so beautiful!!!!

I couldn’t resist myself so went ahead with my first stamping project…:-)

Pic 1

 

Here is a closer look…

Pic 2
Here is a closer look:-)

 

It was a total fun making this cute card:-)

I am linking this to..

Craftyscrappers CAS challenge

CAS(E) This Sketch #222

Also entering it to SIP challenege 100

LOve

Nabeela

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Stamped card #1

Leave a comment