Book Marks

Mudra’s Book mark stamps!

Hello everyone

Its been a while since I had bought this stamp set from Mudra but have not had an opportunity to use it until now.

I had some watercolor papers that I used for stamping..

I also made some Interactive Mudra Bookmarks for which I have created a separate post..

Take a look at these! 🙂

IMG_6402

I dont own many stamps, So I drew the book worm and coloured with Zig markers…

IMG_6410

Again this a doodled flower that I cut and fussy coloured…

IMG_6404

Random wavy background with water colours ..

IMG_6411

I have a lot of unused dies that my husband had gifted for my last birthday, Thought this was the right time to start using them..

IMG_6414

 

Thank you so much for stopping by!!!

Much Love

Nabeela

2 thoughts on “Mudra’s Book mark stamps!

  1. What fun interactive book marks. Thanks for sharing them with us at Double D Challenge Blog. We hope to see more of your designs in our future challenges.
    Kathy
    DD DT

    Like

Leave a Reply

