Folios

Flip Folio

It was wonderful making this flip folio for the first ever time.
Quick and easy with catchy patterned papers makes a wonderful gift.

I made this for a friend who wanted to gift something personalized for her husband on their anniversary, I followed a YouTube video in making it but also added extra flips that I thought would make bigger thereby giving more space for journaling and photos,

I used Paper Doili and Sizzix Die that I bought from Itsy Bitsy Super Sale. 🙂

I am also linking this to Lulupu challenge#68

Much Love,
Nabeela

Leave a Reply

